The Last Word With The Cultured Gamers


My where-abouts
May 13, 2008, 11:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

I know, it’s been long, I seem to do this quite a bit, just disappear for a while, then re-appear. I’m like David Blane. Anyways, beside the point, I have an actual valid excuse this time. I’ve been working on a script, this fantastic shot that came out of nowhere. One day the inspiration hit me.

I’m now planning for the shoot in July, looking for locations, selecting music, casting actors, hiring a crew, etc. On top of that, I’m working on a couple of other projects, such as putting a brand new website up for my production company that’ll link to this site, and the forum (www.theculturedgamers.com if anyone forgot.)

This is a very exciting time in my life, and I will share more details when I can disclose more information. Enjoy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

