The Last Word With The Cultured Gamers


A sudden rise in popularity.

It’s odd, I was expecting my daily diary type of blog would actually drive people away from here… but oddly enough, I’ve doubled if not tripled my daily traffic.

I want to thank all the readers I suppose, and again I want to invite everyone to come on over to the forum, and just chat and fucking enjoy yourselves.

Also, we just got a .com, so the forum address is now www.theculturedgamers.com

We have that super smash bros brawl contest 2 happening, so please, join in on that action? what’s the worst that can happen by joining up and entering the contest?ssb2

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

