The Last Word With The Cultured Gamers


Saturday February 9th 2008
February 11, 2008, 12:05 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I wake up to Heidi walking around her room, I invite her in the bed, of which she does. We begin to make out. Eventually she goes grab her macbook, and brings it in the room, we pop in some Dead Like Me. We cuddle up while watching it.

At around lunch time, we get hungry, have a quickie, and she offers to make me some KD, I’m all down for that so we go downstairs. We eat, go back upstairs and watch more Dead Like Me.

At some point, I fall asleep for about an hour.

We pop in Aurore when I wake up… and after that movie, I just had to hold Heidi for a while… I never hated anyone or anything after watching a movie, I sure as hell did at the end of this flick, who could abuse a child like that.

Her mother comes home, prepares supper for us, we have some bacon carbonnera. After supper, her mom quickly calls it a night, me and heidi go downstairs and watch Almost Famous. I used to love this film, but found I couldn’t get into it like I used to. Half way into it, me and Heidi are both dead tired, so we decide to go to bed.

We’re asleep by 11:30.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

