The Last Word With The Cultured Gamers


Politicians say “Video games… the hell is video games?”
May 31, 2007, 8:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

First of all, let me start off by saying sorry for not posting yesterday, I had stuff to do (such as buy twilight) I’m making up for it by posting today, and will do so again tomorrow (if you couldn’t already tell, my blog is updated monday, wednesday and fridays.)

Alright, so The weezing democracy of the United States have taken a new aim again… After failing multiple times, Politicians are trying to legislate a game in New York city making the sell of games to persons under 17 a felony. My question is as follows… have any of these old bags actually ever picked up a controller? Have they drove through Hillya? have they Jumped across the mushroom kingdom? have they ever rode on epona through Hyrule?  Answer is Probably not.

I’m just really tired that these old sacks of shit are trying to tell me what I should or shouldn’t play… who the hell are they to tell me what to play? I believe I have the right to decisions of what I can and can’t play, or see for that matter. I think they should be focusing on issues that matter… Like how about brining home the troops?

But no, they have to wage this very stupid war, that affects a world wide industry with this stupidity… our only hope now is that they all have heart attacks… oh how pleasant that day would be.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

