The Last Word With The Cultured Gamers


It’s a whole new start
April 29, 2007, 6:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So As we can see, I have left Blogger, and moved on to something that I hope proves to be better. for past posts please feel free to visit http://www.tlefebvre.blogspot.com.

I hope to fully customize a blog soon, so its 100% me, but this 1 sure is damn close… atleast I can my own picture header now. So here is to our 1 year together. Cheers!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

