The Last Word With The Cultured Gamers


A post about different things.
April 28, 2006, 9:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

so first and foremost I’d like to welcome our newest affiliates, Nintendo Centrum, a link to them can be seen on the side bar.

also, as most of you now know, the Nintendo Revolution has lost it’s code-name, and has now an official name which is Nintendo Wii, which seemingly there is a strong gathering of people against the name. I personally don’t mind the name whatso-ever it’s just a name to me, but hearing so many people complain about that name has become nauseating to me. But, is there ever anyway to satisfy most people? No.

Also, new screens of Tales Of The Tempest have surfaced, and from what I have seen of these screens it seems to be an over head adventure game, in the same style as final fantasy crystal chronicles. Now I’m not saying that’s what it’s going to be, but that’s what it looks like to me. Here take a look for yourself:

So that’s pretty much all I have to say for now, I’m getting Lost Magic this weekend, so I’ll be posting a review next week.

Any Questions, comments, or ideas? email me timlefebvre@thebradshaw.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

